Sl.No Faculty Type AwardedBy Year Details
1 Kochurani Jacob Other M. G. University 2001 Secured Third Rank in Bachelor of Library & Information Science (B.L.I.Sc.) from M. G. University (2001)
2 Sr T J Rosily Ao Other Government of Kerala 1989 Diploma in Typewriting and Shorthand- Higher (Two year course – Department of Technical Education, Government of Kerala – 1989
3 Sebastian C Parackal Other Mahatma Gandhi University 2010 Secured First Rank in M. L. I. Sc. among Affiliated Colleges of Mahatma Gandhi University for the year 2009-2010
4 Sebastian C Parackal Other Government of Kerala 2010 Passed Typewriting English (Lower) from Board of Technical Education, Government of Kerala
5 Sebastian C Parackal National Army 2010 Holder of National Cadets Corps (Army Wing) C- Certificate with B- Grade
AJCE Main Footer menu